Grow, Gift, Repair

Do you know who is on the Joint Cannabis Policy Committee?

In Massachusetts we have senators and representatives that develop policies that directly impact our cannabis community. As consumers it is OUR purchases that is building this industry and our communities. Let’s restore our communities together and hold our legislatures accountable for restorative justice.

Shout out to our visual director for these amazing graphics. Feel free to download and save for reference!

Senate members:

Senator Sonia Chang Diaz Chair

Senator Nick Collins Vice Chair

Senator Diana DiZoglio  

Senator Adam Gomez 

Senator Susan Moran 

Senator Ryan Fattman 

House members:

Representative Daniel Donahue , Chair

Representative Paul Schmid , Vice Chair

Representative Peter Capano 

Representative Lindsey Sabadosa 

Representative Alan Siliva 

Representative Colleen Garry 

Representative Joseph Kearney 

Representative Patricia Duffy 

Representative Vanna Howard 

Representative Paul Frost 

Representative Michael Soter